North America

Pat Davis

Key Account Manager
Food
Cell: 704-249-6810
Fax: 864-297-4486
Email: pdavis@hartness.com

 

Scott Shepard

Key Account Manager
Food
Cell: 864-377-4180
Fax: 864-297-4486
Email: sshepard@hartness.com

Johnny Gregory

Key Account Manager
CSD, Juice, Hot Fill, Water
Cell: 864-449-7147
Fax: 864-297-4486
Email: jgregory@hartness.com

 

Rebecca Arledge

Key Account Manager
Beverage
Cell: 864-520-6292
Fax: 864-297-4486
Email: rarledge@hartness.com

 

Dan Vincent

Key Account Manager
Wine and Spirits
Cell: 281-202-8413
Fax: 864-297-4486
Email: dvincent@hartness.com

Tony Elrod

Equipment Sales Manager
Cell: 864-444-7526
Fax: 864-297-4486
Email: telrod@hartness.com

Doug O'Brien

Sales Manager
Systems Integration
Cell: 810-423-1172
Fax: 864-297-4486
Email: dobrien@hartness.com

David Scott

Aftermarket Product Manager
Cell: 864-360-6672
Fax: 864-297-4486
Email: dscott@hartness.com

 

Parts Department

Phone: 864-297-1200
Email: parts@hartness.com

Worldwide

Tim Hudson

Vice President & General Manager, ITW Hartness
Email: info@hartness.com

Visy Automation

Derek Ford
National Sales & Marketing Manager
Building N 13 Reo Crescent
Campbellifield Victoria, Australia 3061
Office: 61 03 9302 6750
Cell: 61 0400591 637
Email: derek.ford@visy.com.au

Rolf Vehreschild
Von-Tambach-Straße 3-5
49584 Fürstenau | Germany
Office: +49 5901 955 139
Mobile: +49 172 7160420
Email: rvehreschild@hartness.de
Website: www.hartness.com

Jim Gordon
Managing Director

Calle 16 #422
Col. Liberación,  Del. Azcapotzalco
C.P. 02930
México D.F.
Office: +52.55.5659.9110
Email: pedidos_latam@inter-strap.com.mx

HRP Sulamérica

Rua Alvarenga, 1260
Bairro Butantá
São Paulo – SP, Brasil
Office: +55(11)5052-6130
Fax: +55(11)5052-6130, ext 7

Packserve LTD.

Barry Grime FCMI
Pitville Street
DARWEN
BB3 1HJ
Lancashire, UNITED KINGDOM
Office: +44 1254 760123
Fax: +44 1254 760155
Email: info@packserve.co.uk
Website: http://www.packserve.co.uk

Meurer Packaging Group

Rolf Vehreschild
Von-Tambach-Straße 3-5
49584 Fürstenau | Germany
Office: +49 5901 955 139
Mobile: +49 172 7160420
Email: rvehreschild@hartness.de 
Vice President of Global Sales

Meurer Packaging Group

Paolo Liberti
Germany
Office: +33 7 89 04 78 52
Fax: +49 5901 955 100
Email: p.liberti@meurer-group.com
Website: www.hartness.com

Tim Hudson

Vice President & General Manager, ITW Hartness
Email: info@hartness.com

Tim Hudson

Vice President & General Manager, ITW Hartness
Email: info@hartness.com

Hanjin J&C CO., LTD.

J. C. Han
President
#604 Tae Yang Building
44-4 Yoido-dong, Youngdungpo-ku
Seoul Korea
Office: +82.2.786.9167
Fax: +82.2.746.9169
Email: hanjinco@hananet.net

Middle East Packaging Equipment - MEPEQ

Tony Meghabghab
Ras El Dekwane
P.O. Box 45-206
LEBANON
Office: +961 1 691850
Fax: +961 1 693850-102
Email: tony.meghabghab@mepeq.com
Website: www.mepeq.com

Meurer Packaging Group

Rolf Vehreschild
Von-Tambach-Straße 3-5
49584 Fürstenau | Germany
Office: +49 5901 955 139
Mobile: +49 172 7160420
Email: rvehreschild@hartness.de

Labeling & Packaging Systems - LPS

Alan Cramond
19 Whittle Place
South Newmore Ind. Estate
Irvine Ayrshire
KA11 4HR
SCOTLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
Office: +44 1294 215058
Fax: +44 1294 215231
Email: alan@lpsltd.co.uk
Website: www.lpsltd.co.uk

Plastic & Chemical Trading

Benjamin Cockram
23 Orange Road
Orchards
Johannesburg 2192
REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA
Office: +27 11 4833015
Fax: +27 11 7283419
Email: benj@plastrading.com
Website: www.plastrading.com

Marktec XXI, S.L.

Jordi Bähr
c/ Demestre 11, bajos
08017 Barcelona
SPAIN
Office: +34 932050514
Fax: +34 932525382
Email: marktec@marktec.es

Rolf Vehreschild
Von-Tambach-Straße 3-5
49584 Fürstenau | Germany
Office: +49 5901 955 139
Mobile: +49 172 7160420
Email: rvehreschild@hartness.de

Trident Pack

Gunesh Ram Jayaraman
Director
59/70 Vdom suk Soi 13
Sukhumvit 103 Rd
Bagna, Bagna, Bangkok Thailand 10260
Cell: +66.0.2747.7698.9
Email: ganesh@tridentpack.com