Hartness International:
	Proven innovation. Powerful commitment
RESOURCES  /   FIND SALES REP  /   CONTACT US   


CONTACT US


Customer Service

Toll Free: 800.845.8791
Tel: 864.297.1200
Fax: 864.288.5390

Need Parts?

Toll Free: 800.845.8791
Tel: 864.297.1200
Email: parts@hartness.com

Lifecycle Performance Group

Jake Kohl
Office: 864.213.4321
Fax: 864.213.1732
Email: jkohl@hartness.com

SUBSCRIBE NOW!

Get new product updates. 

Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on LinkedIn  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on YouTube

Sales and Service Network



Click on your location to find your sales contact



North America

Jim Soenke
Vice President of Global Sales
Cell: 630.726.2600
Fax: 864.297.4486
Email: jsoenke@hartness.com
Chad Jones
Director of Sales
Hartness Systems Group

Cell: 434-426-0440
Email: cjones@hartness.com
Mike Newcome
Director of Sales
Central U.S. and Canada

Office: 630.262.9264
Fax: 630.262.9265
Email: mnewcome@hartness.com
Erin Boles
South Central Sales Manager
(AR, KS, LA, MO, NE, OK, TX)

Office: 972.931.1333
Fax: 972.931.1333
Email: eboles@hartness.com

Doug O'Brien
Regional Sales Manager, North Central US
(IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI,)

Office: 810.423.1172
Fax: 864.297.4486
Email: dobrien@hartness.com
Colby McLean
Director of Sales
Western US and Canada

Office: 509.315.7683
Email: cmclean@hartness.com

Eric Miller
Southwest Regional Manager
(AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Office: 805.490.4258
Fax: 864.297.4486
Email: emiller@hartness.com
Dan Vincent
Director of Sales
Eastern U.S., Canada & Caribbean

Cell: 281.202.8413
Fax: 864.297.4486
Email: dvincent@hartness.com

Joe Curcio
Northeast Regional Manager
(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV)

Office: 856.285.9126
Email: jcurcio@hartness.com

Steve Brown
Southeast Regional Manager
(AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, NC, TN, VA)

Cell: 864.420.2418
Fax: 864.297.4486
Email: sbrown@hartness.com

Caribbean

Tony Fernandez
Road 869, Km 1.5
Los Palmas, Royal Ind. Park
Warehouse A5 Catano Puerto Rico 00962
Office: 787.788.5230 x28
Fax: 787.788.5331
Email: afernandez@inter-strap.com

Latin America

South America/ Central America/ Mexico
Hartness Latinoamérica, S.A. de C.V.
Av. Tres Cruces # 58
Col. Villas de Coyoacán
C.P. 04100
México D.F.
Office: +52.55.5659.9110
Fax: +52.55.5659.9109
Email: infolatam@hartness.com
Jim Gordon
Managing Director

HRP Sulamérica
Rua Alvarenga, 1260
Bairro Butantá
Sâo Paulo - SP
Brasil
Office: +55(11)5052-6130
Fax: +55(11)5052-6130, ext 7
Email: infolatam@hartness.com

Europe/Middle East/Africa

Hartness International Europe GmbH

Kalkarer Str. 81
47533 Kleve
GERMANY
Office: +49 2821 97913 0
Fax: +49 2821 97913 50
Website: www.hartness.com

Annegret Dams, Business Unit Manager

Email: adams@hartness.de

Jean Marti, Managing Director

Email: jmarti@hartness.de

Rolf Vehreschild, Sales Manager

Email: rvehreschild@hartness.de

England, Wales, Ireland & Northern Ireland

Packserve Ltd.
Barry Grime FCMI
Pitville Street
DARWEN BB3 1HJ
Lancashire
UNITED KINGDOM
Office: +44 1254 760123
Fax: +44 1254 760155
Email: info@packserve.co.uk
Website: www.packserve.co.uk

Scotland

Labelling & Packaging Systems - LPS
Alan Cramond
19 Whittle Place
South Newmore Ind. Estate
Irvine Ayrshire
KA11 4HR
SCOTLAND
Office: +44 1294 215058
Fax: +44 1294 215231
Email: alan@lpsltd.co.uk
Website: www.lpsltd.co.uk

France and Belgium

Consulting and Trade
Tobias Kornau
Hohenzollernstr. 115
53721 Siegburg
GERMANY
Mobile: +49 152 08157667
Office Kleve: +49 2821 97913-0
Email: tkornau@hartness.de

South Africa

Plastic & Chemical Trading
Benjamin Cockram
23 Orange Road
Orchards
Johannesburg 2192
REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA
Office: +27 11 4833015
Fax: +27 11 7283419
Email: benj@plastrading.com
Website: www.plastrading.com

Germany

Atlantic C GmbH
Rolf Gänz
Saarallee 18
D – 54470 Bernkastel-Kues
GERMANY
Office: +49 6531 50197-0
Fax: +49 2821 6531 50197-197
Email: rolf.gaenz@atlanticc.com
Website: www.atlanticc.com

Middle East

Middle East Packaging Equipment - MEPEQ
Tony Meghabghab
Ras El Dekwane
P.O. Box 45-206
LEBANON
Office: +961 1 691850
Fax: +961 1 693850-102
Email: tony.meghabghab@mepeq.com
Website: www.mepeq.com

Spain

Marktec XXI, S.L.
Jordi Bähr
c/ Demestre 11, bajos
08017 Barcelona
SPAIN
Office: +34 932050514
Fax: +34 932525382
Email: marktec@marktec.es

Sweden

Advanced-Packaging AB
Bart Ten-Napel
Hedvigslundsvägen 12
SE - 138 35 Älta
SWEDEN
Office: +46 8 649 6994
Cell: +46 70 590 6994
Email: btn@advanced-packaging.net
Website: www.advanced-packaging.net

Russia

A F R
Alexander Rempel
196084 St. Petersburg
Ligovsky Pr. 270
RUSSIA
Office: +7 812 331 20 27 106
Fax: +46 8 649 11 70
Email: a.rempel@afr.com.ru
Website: www.afr.com.ru

Asia Pacific

Scott Smith
Phone: 864.297.1200
Fax: 864.297.4486
Email: ssmith@hartness.com

Australia & New Zealand

Chris Chan
Sales Director
Visy Automation
Building N 13 Reo Crescent
Campbellifield Victoria, Australia 3061
Office: 61.408753233
Email: chris.chan@visy.com.au

China

Scott Smith
Phone: 864.297.1200
Fax: 864.297.4486
Email: ssmith@hartness.com

Japan

Ryo Iizuka
Sales Director
D. I. Engineering Corporation
SG Building 3-7-10 Yokokawa
Sumida-ku Tokyo, Japan 130-0003
Office: +81.3.3625.1501
Fax: +81.3.3625.1770
Email: ryo@diec.co.jp

Korea

J. C. Han
President Hanjin J&C Co., Ltd.
#604 Tae Yang Building
44-4 Yoido-dong, Youngdungpo-ku
Seoul Korea
Office: +82.2.786.9167
Fax: +82.2.746.9169
Email: hanjinco@hananet.net

India

Sanjay Ghosh
ITW India
Office: +91.98.48.045.209
Email: sanjay.ghosh@itwindia.com

Thailand

Gunesh Ram Jayaraman
Director
Trident Pack
59/70 Vdom suk Soi 13
Sukhumvit 103 Rd
Bagna, Bagna, Bangkok Thailand 10260
Office: +66.0.2747.7698.9
Email: ganesh@tridentpack.com